Skip to product information
1 of 1

Influential U

Cultivating Female Leadership in the International Trade Industry

Cultivating Female Leadership in the International Trade Industry

Regular price $0.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 AUD
Discounted Sold out
Date
Ticket

As trade dynamics swiftly evolve in the global economy, the leadership and presence of women in this sector are more crucial than ever. "Cultivating Female Leadership in the International Trade Industry" is a 90-minute webinar designed to inspire, educate, and support international women working in the trade industry. This webinar demonstrates solutions to ‘people problems’ — the challenges and opportunities women face in a gender-biased world. It will provide key insights and skills needed in leadership.

9 AM PDT 12:00 PM EST 5:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM UTC 6:00 PM CEST 7:00 PM SAST

4:00 AM NZST

 

Key Features:

  • Inspirational Stories: Listen to stories from pioneering female leaders. They will share their journeys, challenges, and strategies that helped them in their leadership roles.
  • Interactive Panel Demonstrations: Join a diverse panel of women leaders as we demonstrate overcoming gender bias, dealing with challenging personalities, and strategies for effective leadership.
  • Q&A Session: Get answers from our speakers and panelists in an interactive Q&A segment. Receive personalized advice and insights to help navigate your career in trade.

Who Should Attend:

This webinar is perfect for women and all trade professionals at all stages of their careers in the global trade industry, including:

  • Women Entrepreneurs and business owners in the trade sector who seek insights on leadership and growth
  • All professionals in global trade aiming to enhance their leadership skills and amplify their voice
  • Students and early-career individuals aspiring to pursue a career in trade and seeking guidance and inspiration

Why Attend:

  • Learn valuable insights and strategies 
  • Enhance your leadership skills 
  • Connect with a global network 
  • Navigate and lead with confidence.

Facilitation and Sponsor:

Influential U is a global professional development and training organization. We provide innovative, customer-focused content and tools to enhance performance. Our certified Faculty and Consultants offer results-driven training and consulting solutions for productivity, management, and leadership challenges.

View full details